Captainliste IC

 

 

Damen 30+
2. Liga 

Gloor Martina
Hubpüntstrasse 5a
5707 Seengen

Tel. 079 683 47 28
gloormartina@hotmail.com

 

 

Damen 50+

NLB

Gloor Elisabeth
Libellenstrasse 395
5732 Zetzwil

Tel. 079 580 49 74
elisabeth.gloor@bluewin.ch

 

 



Herren Aktive
NLC

Patrik Hartmeier
Alte Stockstrasse 23a
5022 Rombach

Tel. 079 270 24 89
patrik.hartmeier@gmail.com



Herren Aktive
1. Liga
Teufenthal 1

Fisch Benjamin
Sonnenweg 9
5734 Reinach

Tel. 077 444 57 33
benjamin_fesch@hotmail.com



Herren Aktive
2. Liga

Teufenthal 2

Wernli Tim
Heimweg 4
5727 Oberkulm

Tel. 079 784 31 74
air_rox7@hotmail.com



Herren Aktive
3. Liga

Weber Dean
Moortalstrasse 32
5722 Gränichen

Tel. 078 696 35 76
stego98@bluewin.ch

 

 

Herren 35+
1 Liga

Schwendimann René
Alte Distelbergstrasse 4
5035 Unterentfelden

Tel. 079 548 30 16
Rene.Schwendimann@m-s.ch

 

 

Herren 35+
3. Liga


Stephan Bürki
Stockacker 306
5276 Wil

Tel. 079 333 32 78
stephan.buerki@gisgmbh.ch

 

 

Herren 45+
Nati C

Hartmeier Peter
Füebergstrasse 48
6340 Baar

079 445 05 29
peter.hartmeier@bluewin.com

 

 

Herren 45+
2. Liga

Teufenthal 1

Bolliger Martin
Aeschstrasse 26
5610 Wohlen

Tel. 079 416 56 07

martin.bolliger@bolliger-maler.ch

 

 

Herren 45+
2. Liga

Teufenthal 2

Steiner Andreas
Alte Stockstrasse 23a
5022 Rombach

Tel. 079 606 60 06
andysteiner67@me.com



Herren 45+
3. Liga

Teufenthal 1

Huber Emil
Rütiweg 7
5726 Unterkulm

Tel. 079 322 91 58
e.huber56@gmail.com

 

 

Herren 45+
3. Liga

Teufenthal 2

Säuberli Jean-Daniel
Haselstrasse 374
5046 Walde

Tel. 079 340 13 64
j.d.saeuberli@gmail.com



Herren 45+
3. Liga

Teufenthal 3

Tschuck Ludwig
Buchenweg 1
5722 Gränichen

Tel. 077 425 85 40
l.tschuck@bluewin.ch

 



Herren 55+
1. Liga


Roschi Heinz
Tüelenweg 10
5727 Oberkulm

Tel. 079 421 40 32
heinz.roschi@bluewin.ch

 

 

Herren 65+
3. Liga


Wasser Ruedi
am Bach 329
5054 Mosleerau

Tel. 076 440 02 33
r.wasser@outlook.com